An Evening of Laughter, Love, and a Bit of a Benefit for Victims of the Firestorm

Join Copperfield’s as we Welcome

Jason Segel

for an evening of laughter, love, and a bit of a benefit for victims of the firestorm.

Jason is back to talk about his latest book for teens, Otherworld

11/2, Thursday, at 7 pm at the Mystic Theatre.

Purchase tickets-$22.50-at Copperfield’s Petaluma or on-line

at https://www.copperfieldsbooks.com/event/jason-segel-mystic-theater

We will have a raffle for prizes.

All raffle proceeds will go to Redwood Credit Union.

Grand Prize is an

Oculus Rift Virtual Reality rig

Raffle tickets are: 3 tickets for $10

OR bring a pre-loaded gift card for at least $10 for general merchandise or

gasoline (Target, Walmart, etc) and get 3 raffle tickets!

(Gift cards will be given to The Petaluma Mother’s Club to distribute)

See? So many ways to help, and fun for all.

It WILL sell out. It WILL be a great time.

Laughter is, after all, the best medicine.

Every ticket comes with a copy of Otherworld, Jason will sign all books and take casual

photos with people after his presentation is over.

Otherworld: For fans of Black Mirror and HBO’s Westworld, and readers of James Dashner and Veronica Roth, Otherworld is the first book in New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller’s new YA sic-fi-thriller series.

The future is now. And the future is terrifying.

“Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read.”–Buzzfeed.com